Drive InDrive-in FAQ

Tribeca Drive-In is headed to Rose Bowl this summer to bring communities together safely for a nostalgic cinematic experience. Enjoy classic films, blockbusters, and shorts throughout August with concessions from local businesses. See below for ticket information.

Film
Wednesday, July 28 at 05:00 PM
Tootsie
Film
Wednesday, July 28 at 08:00 PM
The Royal Tenenbaums
Film
Thursday, July 29 at 05:30 PM
Wayne's World
Film
Thursday, July 29 at 08:30 PM
Fargo
Film
Friday, July 30 at 05:00 PM
Batman
Film
Friday, July 30 at 08:30 PM
Purple Rain
Film
Saturday, July 31 at 12:00 PM
Where the Wild Things Are
Film
Sunday, August 1 at 02:00 PM
Who Framed Roger Rabbit
Film
Sunday, August 1 at 08:30 PM
Gravity
Film
Wednesday, August 4 at 05:00 PM
The Princess Diaries
Film
Wednesday, August 4 at 08:30 PM
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy
Film
Thursday, August 5 at 05:30 PM
Rango
Film
Thursday, August 5 at 08:30 PM
Moonlight
Film
Friday, August 6 at 06:00 PM
Shorts: Go Big
Film
Friday, August 6 at 08:30 PM
Blockers
Film
Saturday, August 7 at 01:00 PM
Hook
Film
Saturday, August 7 at 08:30 PM
Good Will Hunting
Film
Wednesday, August 18 at 08:30 PM
Mad Max: Fury Road
Film
Thursday, August 19 at 05:00 PM
Grease
Film
Friday, August 20 at 05:30 PM
Mars Attacks!
Film
Friday, August 20 at 08:30 PM
Saturday Night Fever
Film
Saturday, August 21 at 02:00 PM
Moana
Film
Saturday, August 21 at 05:00 PM
A.I. Artificial Intelligence
Film
Saturday, August 21 at 08:30 PM
Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Film
Sunday, August 22 at 01:00 PM
Willow
Film
Wednesday, August 25 at 06:00 PM
Shorts: Mix Tape
Film
Wednesday, August 25 at 08:30 PM
Fame
Film
Thursday, August 26 at 05:30 PM
The Little Shop of Horrors


Thank you to our partners
Partners