Drive InDrive-in FAQ
ORCHARD BEACH, NYNICKERSON BEACH, NYROSE BOWL, CAAT&T STADIUM, TX
ESSENTIAL WORKERS
APPRECIATION NIGHT
Film
Thursday, July 9 at 08:00 PM
Palm Springs
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): BILL AND TED’S EXCELLENT ADVENTURE & BACK TO THE FUTURE
Film
Friday, July 10 at 05:00 PM
Back to the Future
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): BILL AND TED’S EXCELLENT ADVENTURE & BACK TO THE FUTURE
Film
Friday, July 10 at 09:00 PM
Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): SPY KIDS & BLACK PANTHER
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 05:00 PM
Spy Kids
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): SPY KIDS & BLACK PANTHER
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 08:30 PM
Black Panther
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): JERRY MAGUIRE & LOVE AND BASKETBALL
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 04:30 PM
Jerry Maguire
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): JERRY MAGUIRE & LOVE AND BASKETBALL
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 08:45 PM
Love & Basketball
Film
Thursday, July 16 at 08:00 PM
The Dark Knight
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout)
MEAN GIRLS & SUPERBAD
Film
Friday, July 17 at 05:00 PM
Mean Girls
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout):
MEAN GIRLS & SUPERBAD
Film
Friday, July 17 at 08:45 PM
Superbad
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 04:15 PM
Be Water
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS & WONDER WOMAN
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 04:30 PM
Friday Night Lights
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS & WONDER WOMAN
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 08:30 PM
Wonder Woman
Film
Thursday, July 23 at 08:00 PM
Meet the Parents
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): GIRLS TRIP & BRIDESMAIDS
Film
Friday, July 24 at 04:45 PM
Girls Trip
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): GIRLS TRIP & BRIDESMAIDS
Film
Friday, July 24 at 08:45 PM
Bridesmaids
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): INSIDE MAN & DO THE RIGHT THING
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 04:30 PM
Inside Man
Plays before DO THE RIGHT THING
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 08:30 PM
Tangled Roots
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): INSIDE MAN & DO THE RIGHT THING
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 08:30 PM
Do the Right Thing
SPECIAL FEATURE (at Checkout): PEE WEE’S BIG ADVENTURE & BEETLEJUICE
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 05:00 PM
Pee-wee's Big Adventure
SPECIAL FEATURE (at Checkout): PEE WEE’S BIG ADVENTURE & BEETLEJUICE
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 09:00 PM
Beetlejuice
Film
Thursday, July 30 at 08:00 PM
Crazy Rich Asians
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): TALLADEGA NIGHTS & THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS
Film
Friday, July 31 at 05:00 PM
Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): TALLADEGA NIGHTS & THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS
Film
Friday, July 31 at 09:00 PM
The Fast & the Furious
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): SELENA & THE BODYGUARD
Film
Saturday, August 1 at 04:45 PM
Selena
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): SELENA & THE BODYGUARD
Film
Saturday, August 1 at 08:45 PM
The Bodyguard
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): GOLDFINGER & CASINO ROYALE
Film
Sunday, August 2 at 04:45 PM
Goldfinger
SPECIAL DOUBLE FEATURE (at Checkout): GOLDFINGER & CASINO ROYALE
Film
Sunday, August 2 at 08:30 PM
Casino Royale