Drive InDrive-in FAQ
ORCHARD BEACH, NYNICKERSON BEACH, NYROSE BOWL, CAAT&T STADIUM, TX
Film
Thursday, July 9 at 08:30 PM
Palm Springs
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 08:30 PM
Black Panther
Plays before LOVE & BASKETBALL
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 08:30 PM
Gloves Off
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 08:30 PM
Love & Basketball
Film
Thursday, July 16 at 08:30 PM
The Dark Knight
Film
Friday, July 17 at 08:30 PM
Superbad
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 08:30 PM
Wonder Woman
Film
Friday, July 24 at 08:30 PM
Girls Trip
Plays before DO THE RIGHT THING
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 08:30 PM
Tangled Roots
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 08:30 PM
Do the Right Thing
Film
Thursday, July 30 at 08:30 PM
John Wick
Plays before THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS
Film
Friday, July 31 at 08:30 PM
Gloves Off
Film
Saturday, August 1 at 08:30 PM
Selena
Film
Sunday, August 2 at 08:30 PM
Casino Royale