Drive InDrive-in FAQ
ORCHARD BEACH, NYNICKERSON BEACH, NYROSE BOWL, CAAT&T STADIUM, TX
DATE PASSED
Film
Thursday, July 2 at 04:45 PM
John Lewis: Good Trouble
DATE PASSED
Film
Friday, July 3 at 05:00 PM
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial
DATE PASSED
Film
Friday, July 3 at 08:45 PM
The NeverEnding Story
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 4 at 12:30 PM
The Wizard of Oz
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 4 at 04:15 PM
Apollo 13
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 4 at 08:30 PM
Field of Dreams
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 5 at 04:45 PM
Space Jam
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 5 at 08:00 PM
Creed
DATE PASSED
Film
Thursday, July 9 at 05:00 PM
Palm Springs
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 01:00 PM
Inside Out
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 01:00 PM
Spy Kids
DATE PASSED
Film
Thursday, July 16 at 04:15 PM
John Wick
DATE PASSED
Film
Thursday, July 16 at 07:45 PM
The Dark Knight
DATE PASSED
Film
Friday, July 17 at 05:30 PM
Mean Girls
DATE PASSED
Film
Friday, July 17 at 08:45 PM
Superbad
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 12:30 PM
The Goonies
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 04:30 PM
Be Water
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 08:00 PM
Straight Outta Compton
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 04:30 PM
Friday Night Lights
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 08:00 PM
Wonder Woman
DATE PASSED
Film
Thursday, July 23 at 05:00 PM
Meet the Parents
DATE PASSED
Film
Thursday, July 23 at 08:30 PM
Meet the Fockers
DATE PASSED
Film
Friday, July 24 at 05:00 PM
Girls Trip
DATE PASSED
Film
Friday, July 24 at 08:30 PM
Bridesmaids
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 01:00 PM
The Lego Movie
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 05:00 PM
Inside Man
DATE PASSED
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 08:15 PM
Do the Right Thing
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 01:30 PM
An American Pickle
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 05:30 PM
Pee-wee's Big Adventure
DATE PASSED
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 08:45 PM
Beetlejuice