Drive InDrive-in FAQ
ORCHARD BEACH, NYNICKERSON BEACH, NYROSE BOWL, CAAT&T STADIUM, TX
Film
Thursday, July 2 at 05:30 PM
John Lewis: Good Trouble
Film
Thursday, July 2 at 08:30 PM
Jaws
Film
Friday, July 3 at 06:45 PM
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial
Film
Friday, July 3 at 10:00 PM
The NeverEnding Story
Film
Saturday, July 4 at 02:15 PM
INVASION!
Film
Saturday, July 4 at 02:15 PM
The Wizard of Oz
Film
Saturday, July 4 at 06:15 PM
Apollo 13
Film
Saturday, July 4 at 09:45 PM
Field of Dreams
Film
Sunday, July 5 at 06:00 PM
Space Jam
Film
Sunday, July 5 at 09:00 PM
Gloves Off
Film
Sunday, July 5 at 09:00 PM
Creed
Film
Thursday, July 9 at 07:00 PM
Palm Springs
Film
Thursday, July 9 at 09:45 PM
John Wick
Film
Friday, July 10 at 06:45 PM
Back to the Future
Film
Friday, July 10 at 09:45 PM
Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 03:00 PM
INVASION!
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 03:00 PM
Inside Out
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 06:45 PM
Spy Kids
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 09:15 PM
Black Panther
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 06:00 PM
Jerry Maguire
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 09:30 PM
Love & Basketball
Film
Thursday, July 16 at 09:15 PM
The Dark Knight
Film
Friday, July 17 at 06:30 PM
Mean Girls
Film
Friday, July 17 at 09:30 PM
Superbad
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 02:00 PM
INVASION!
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 02:00 PM
The Goonies
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 06:00 PM
Be Water
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 09:15 PM
Straight Outta Compton
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 06:30 PM
Friday Night Lights
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 09:30 PM
Wonder Woman
Film
Thursday, July 23 at 06:00 PM
Meet the Parents
Film
Thursday, July 23 at 09:15 PM
Meet the Fockers
Film
Friday, July 24 at 06:00 PM
Girls Trip
Film
Friday, July 24 at 09:15 PM
Bridesmaids
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 02:00 PM
INVASION!
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 02:00 PM
The Lego Movie
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 06:00 PM
Inside Man
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 09:30 PM
Do the Right Thing
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 09:30 PM
Tangled Roots
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 07:00 PM
Pee-wee's Big Adventure
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 09:45 PM
Beetlejuice