Drive InDrive-in FAQ
ORCHARD BEACH, NYNICKERSON BEACH, NYROSE BOWL, CAAT&T STADIUM, TX
Film
Thursday, July 9 at 08:00 PM
Palm Springs
Film
Friday, July 10 at 05:00 PM
Back to the Future
Film
Friday, July 10 at 09:00 PM
Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 05:00 PM
Spy Kids
Film
Saturday, July 11 at 08:30 PM
Black Panther
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 04:30 PM
Jerry Maguire
Film
Sunday, July 12 at 08:45 PM
Love & Basketball
Film
Thursday, July 16 at 08:00 PM
The Dark Knight
Film
Friday, July 17 at 05:00 PM
Mean Girls
Film
Friday, July 17 at 08:45 PM
Superbad
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 04:15 PM
Be Water
Film
Saturday, July 18 at 08:00 PM
Straight Outta Compton
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 04:30 PM
Friday Night Lights
Film
Sunday, July 19 at 08:30 PM
Wonder Woman
Film
Thursday, July 23 at 08:00 PM
Meet the Parents
Film
Friday, July 24 at 04:45 PM
Girls Trip
Film
Friday, July 24 at 08:45 PM
Bridesmaids
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 04:30 PM
Inside Man
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 08:30 PM
Tangled Roots
Film
Saturday, July 25 at 08:30 PM
Do the Right Thing
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 05:00 PM
Pee-wee's Big Adventure
Film
Sunday, July 26 at 09:00 PM
Beetlejuice
Film
Thursday, July 30 at 08:00 PM
Crazy Rich Asians
Film
Friday, July 31 at 05:00 PM
Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby
Film
Friday, July 31 at 09:00 PM
The Fast & the Furious
Film
Saturday, August 1 at 04:45 PM
Selena
Film
Saturday, August 1 at 08:45 PM
The Bodyguard
Film
Sunday, August 2 at 04:45 PM
Goldfinger
Film
Sunday, August 2 at 08:30 PM
Casino Royale