General Festival Contacts as well as Festival Stories:

Please find the following contacts for the 2017 Tribeca Film Festival.

PRESS CONTACTS

Alyssa Apple - Deputy Communications Director
Tribeca Enterprises
O: 212-941-2338 | M 917-446-8344
Email: aapple@tribecaenterprises.com

Alyssa Grinder
Tribeca Enterprises
O: 212-941-2015 | M: 716-574-8697
Email: agrinder@tribecaenterprises.com

Reggie Lyons - Festival Press Manager: Specials, Shorts, and Midnight
Tribeca Film Festival
O: 646-722-9033
Email: rlyons@tribecafilmfestival.org

Caitlin Bruner – Publicist: Tribeca Immersive
Tribeca Film Festival
O: 646-722-9037 | M 703-615-6529
Email: cbruner@TribecaFilmFestival.org

Sara Huey – Publicist: Spotlight and Competition Documentary
Tribeca Film Festival
O: 646-722-6034 | M 206-619-0610
Email: shuey@TribecaFilmFestival.org

Lucy Kent – Publicist: Spotlight and Competition US Narrative
Tribeca Film Fesitval
O: 646-722-9036 | M 929-398-0167
Email: lkent@TribecaFilmFestival.org

Mariena Wise – Publicist: International Narrative and Viewpoints
Tribeca Film Festival
O: 646-722-9035 | M 530-949-7572
Email: mwise@TribecaFilmFestival.org

Tribeca Games Festival
Email: tgf@fortyseven.com
For Games Festival press ticket inquiries, click here

2017 Program Press Contacts

Features & Shorts

Immersive

Tribeca TV

Tribeca N.O.W.