Rubberneck
USA | 83 MINUTES | English |

RUBBERNECK

Thriller
Months after a weekend fling, Boston research scientist Paul (Alex Karpovsky, "Girls") continues to lust after his beautiful coworker (Jamie Ray Newman), nurturing his fantasies with the occasional polite exchange at work. But once she starts dating another scientist at their lab, his infatuation quickly turns into obsession – and he finds himself unable to control his desires. A slow-burn character study-turned-psychosexual thriller, co-written by Karpovsky and Garth Donovan, Rubberneck is a chillingly believable story of workplace romance gone wrong.

CAST & CREDITS

Composer
James Lavino
Director of Photography
Beecher Cotton
Editor
Garth Donovan, Alex Karpovsky
Screenwriter
Alex Karpovsky, Garth Donovan
Producer
Garth Donovan, Michael Bowes, Adam Roffman
Director
Alex Karpovsky
Executive Producer
Robert Patton-Spruill, Patricia Moreno
Primary Cast
Alex Karpovsky, Jaime Ray Newman, Amanda Good Hennessey, Dennis Staroselsky, Dakota Shepard

CONTACTS

Sales Agent
Nate Bolotin
XYZ Films
4223 Glencoe Ave Marina del Rey, CA 90292 
Phone: 310-956-1554
nate@xyzfilms.com
Main Contact
Director's Agent
Allison Levy
Innovative Artists
235 Park Avenue South, 10th floor New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212 253 6900
allison.levy@iany.com
Sales Agent
Aram Tertzakian
XYZ Films
4223 Glencoe Avenue Marina Del Ray, CA 90292
aram@xyzfilms.com
Press Contact
Sara Sampson
Brigade Marketing
Phone: 206.412.2314
sara@brigademarketing.com
Director's Manager
Emily Rose
Mosaic Media Group
9200 Sunset Boulevard, 10th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90069
Phone: 310 786 4967
erose@mosaicla.com
Sales Agent
Alex Karpovsky
Blameless Twins, LLC
44 Richardson Street Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: 917 324 2673
alex.karpovsky@gmail.com