2024 Jury

Our 2024 Tribeca X Jury will select winning projects across 7 categories: Feature Films, Short Films, Episodic Series, Audio, Games & Immersive, Commercial Spots, and Creator/Influencer Collaborations. Winners will be announced at the Tribeca X Awards Ceremony on June 11th at Convene One Liberty Plaza.

Main Jury

Gigi Hadid

Founder and Creative Director at Guest In Residence

Brendan Gaul

Global Chief Content Officer at IPG Mediabrands

Robert Wong

Vice President at Google Creative Lab

Games/Immersive Jury

Susanna Pollack

President at Games for Change

Justin Durazzo

Director of Innovation at Droga5, Accenture Song

Tyler Bahl

Senior Vice President and Head of Marketing at Activision

Audio/Podcast Jury

Jason Saldanha

Executive Vice President of Podcasting and Audio at Paramount Steve Raizes; and COO at PRX

Jemma Rose Brown

General Manager of The Signal Awards and Co-Creator of On Air Fest

Steve Raizes

EVP Podcasting & Audio, Paramount Global

Tribeca X Partners